PicSay Android App

I have just downloaded and started playing with the PicSay android app.

This app is a photo editing app that allows you to edit photos from your android phone and then export them via email or social media accounts.

I am sing the free version, which I am impressed with – it is easy to se and thee are lots of functions for adding text, speech bubbles, object and effects. I tested the app in conjunction with posterous and the quality of the photo posted was very good.

The paid app provides extra functionality, including changing the size of the photo and also cutting and paste (think human heads on dogs etc).

I will be using the app for a 365 project I will be starting soon – so stay tuned for more info….

Leave a Reply

