First blog post on WordPress.com platform

Today, I decided to change my personal blogging platform from posterous to wordpress.com due to the vastly superior SEO values I have seen in my tests. This import was super easy and took just 3 minutes.

This morning a blog post was indexed by Google in a matetr of minutes after being published on word press – amazing really when you thinkabout how big the web is, and this ultimately was the deciding factor.

I wil continue to use this blog to post mainly pictures with ‘funny’ captions via my phone while i am on the move, but today this post is from my desk top, with the extra function of testing the auto post to twitter.

That me on the right

Cheers

Enzo

 

 

Leave a Reply

