Back to training, just for my Crossfit training records, no need to read

In addition to documenting funny things I see in my travels, I use this blog to record my Crossfit workouts, adding a post automatically posts to Twitter, so sorry for anyone that has reached here, this post is for my training records.

Due to my new phone that i haven’t added the WP app to I have not recorded my last 2 workouts, they can be found here on the Crossfit Hertford blog:

Wednesday 21 December Workout

Thursday 22 December Workout

You may have also noticed that i also missed almost a week of training, this was due to festive Man flu, but now I am back to full power!

 

Leave a Reply

