How awesome would it be to add songs to @Spotify via @Shazam?

Quick idea for some clever programmer type person.

I have just started using Spotify and have found myself trying to write down music I hear so I can add it to a Spotify play list when I get home.

So I had an idea.

How cool would it be to be if:

  1. You heard a song you like
  2. Used Shazam to find out what it is
  3. AND then direct from Shazam add it to a Spotfiy play list?

Totally awesome!

I hope someone can make this happen.

Leave a Reply

